Every Park. Every Ride. Every Attraction.

I’ve been blessed with the opportunity to go to Disney World over 30 times in my 22 years of life. (And even Disneyland once!) With all those experiences and all those trips, I feel like I’ve done almost everything I possibly could have. But looking through all the maps, I know that’s not true. I’ve just done the ones that I’ve thought are most important. But we all know that’s silly because everything in Disney is important, so I’m going to use this program as an opportunity to complete everything in every park. So here’s a list of things I still need to do/ride/see in my time at Disney this upcoming semester!

Magic Kingdom

  • Enchanted Tales with Belle
  • Liberty Square Riverboat
  • Main Street Vehicles
  • Pirate’s Adventure–Treasure of the Seven Seas
  • Swiss Family Treehouse
  • Tom Sawyer Island
  • WDW Railroad
  • Be Our Guest Restaurant

Epcot

  • American Adventure Show
  • American Heritage Gallery
  • Circle of Life
  • Coral Reefs: Disney Animals
  • House of Whispering Willows (China)
  • Impressions de France
  • Mexico Folk Art Gallery
  • O Canada!
  • Reflections of China
  • Stave Church Gallery
  • Turtle Talk with Crush

MGM (Hollywood Studios, but who really calls it that?)

  • Walt Disney: One Man’s Dream
  • Academy of Television Arts and Sciences Hall of Fame Plaza

Animal Kingdom

  • Festival of Lion King
  • Finding Nemo: The Musical
  • Flights of Wonder
  • Discovery Island Trails
  • Kali River Rapids
  • Maharajah Jungle Trek
  • Oasis Exhibits
  • Pangani Forest Exploration Trail
  • Triceratop Spin
  • Wildfire Express Train

 

One thought on “Every Park. Every Ride. Every Attraction.

Leave a Reply

